Set Home | Add Favorite | CHINESE
 Conexpo-Con/Agg    [2017-03-06]    Bauma China 2016    [2016-11-10]    2016 International Photovoltaic Power Generation Conference&Exhibition    [2016-05-28]    EXCON 2015    [2015-12-04]    SNEC eighth (2014) international solar energy PV projects (Shanghai) exhibition and forum contract    [2015-04-24]    PARTICIPATE IN BAUMA 2010 IN MUNICH GERMANY    [2015-04-24]    Control of gear Accuracy class of States    [2015-04-24]  
  Company Profile
  Contact Us
Address£ºNo.158, Xinyuansan Road.XinBei District.Changzhou City.Jiangsu,China
Domestic sales calls£º0086-519-68880190
Foreign sales telephone£º 0086-519-68880199
 Location£ºHome >> About Us >> Company Profile

The Changzhou Aoxuan Slewing Ring bearing co., LTD is located in the beautiful and rich Yangtze river delta region, covers an area of 32000 square meters, construction area of 22000 square meters, with various processing equipment, testing equipment more than 80 sets. The main products are: slewing bearing, slewing driver which is mainly used in engineering machinery, port machinery, lifting and solar photovoltaic power generation system with single or two-axis tracking system and the small wind power station, etc.
Aoxuan has passed ISO9000 quality management system certification, is committed to leading domestic counterparts, to strengthen research, cooperation with Nanjing industry university and other colleges and universities.
The Aoxuan Slewing Driver with rotary bearing structure and torus envelope worm, can achieve more tooth contact, has big transmission torque, stable operation, etc; It can withstand the bigger radial, axial load and strong overturning moment (ability to resist wind resistance), which is followed by the customers at home and abroad are widely used in solar photovoltaic power generation system and other new energy industry. Products currently has diameter from 3 inches to 25 inches in diameter 9 models, more than 60 varieties, can satisfy the different forms of photovoltaic (pv), photoelectric, ordinary of field and precise tracking requirements. Products are exported to Europe and the United States and southeast Asia countries with good feedbacks!

Copyright @ All Right Reserved. Changzhou Aoxuan Slewing Ring Co., Ltd Su ICP No.0705550

设为首页 | 加入收藏 | ENGLISH
 美国拉斯维加斯国际工程机械展览会    [2017-03-06]    2016上海宝马展    [2016-11-10]    2016国际太阳能产业及光伏工程(上海)展览会暨论坛    [2016-05-28]    2015年印度国际工程、矿业机械展览会 EXCON    [2015-12-04]    NEC第八届(2014)国际太阳能产业及光伏工程(上海)展览会暨论坛合同    [2015-04-24]    我公司参加2012年11月上海宝马展    [2015-04-24]    我司于4月19日-25日在德国慕尼黑参加宝马展    [2015-04-24]    中美表面粗糙度对照表    [2015-04-24]    单排球式回转支承系列的选择    [2015-04-24]    各国齿轮精度等级对照    [2015-04-24]  
 公司简介
 公司资质
 人才招聘
 联系我们
地址:中国常州新北区龙虎塘新苑三路158号
国内销售电话:+86-51968880190
国外销售电话:+86-51968880199
邮箱:sale@slewing-ring.cn
 
 您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于奥旋 >> 公司简介

    常州奥旋回转支承有限公司位于美丽富饶的长三角地区,占地面积32000平方米,建筑面积22000平方米,拥有各种加工设备,检测设备80余套。产品主要为:回转支承,回转式减速器。主要用于工程机械,港口机械,汽吊和太阳能光伏发电系统用单双轴跟踪系统以及小型风力发电站等。     

    公司已经通过ISO9000质量管理体系认证,致力于领先国内同行,加强学研结合,与南京工业大学等高校合作。

 
    奥旋回转式减速器由于采用回转支承和环面包络蜗杆结构,能达到多齿接触,具有传动扭距大,运行平稳等特点;能承受较大的径向、轴向载荷以及较强的倾覆力矩(抗风阻能力),正被国内外客户广泛应用于太阳能光伏发电跟踪系统及其他新能源行业。产品目前有从3英寸直径到25英寸直径等9个型号,60多个品种,能满足不同形式的光伏、光电、光热普通和精密跟踪需求。产品远销欧美和东南亚多个国家,客户反馈良好!

 
 
Copyright @ slewing-ring.cn All Right Reserved. 常州奥旋回转支承有限公司 版权所有 主要产品:回转支承 苏ICP备0705550号 常州网络公司-常州遨翔网络制作